Contattaci


Acconsento al trattamento dei dati personali

 Via Roma 212 – 97100 Ragusa (RG)
 0932 622522
 0932 248843
 info@confcommercio.rg.it
 ragusa@confcommercio.it

MAPPA

SEDI TERRITORIALI

Ragusa – Via Roma, 212
Tel. 0932/942442
ragusa@confcommercio.it

Modica – Corso Umberto, 8/e
Tel. 0932.622522
modica@confcommercio.rg.it

Vittoria – Via P.pe Umberto, 313
Tel. 0932/866490 – 331/4310910
vittoria@confcommercio.rg.it

Pozzallo – Via Magenta, 4
Tel. 0932/954554 – 340/3990400
pozzallo@confcommercio.rg.it

Ispica – Via Sozzi, 12
Tel. 340/3990400
ispica@confcommercio.rg.it

Scicli – C.so Umberto, 32
Tel. 0932/931296
scicli@confcommercio.rg.it

Comiso – Viale Resistenza, 53
Tel. 0932/963428
comiso@confcommercio.rg.it